Halifax County — Contact Information

Chebucto Family Center: Home Daycare Agency

Contact: Coordinator: Jane Hall
Consultant: Ginny Hennigar
Phone: (902) 479-3031 ext. 310
Fax: (902) 492-4547
E-mail:
jane@hgahfx.ca
ginny@hgahfx.ca
Website: www.homeoftheguardianangel.ca
Address: 3 Sylvia Ave,
Halifax NS,
B3R 1J7

Fox Hollow Family Home Care

Contacts: Director: Leanne Thomey (leanne@foxhollowfamily.ca)
South Shore Consultant: Tasha Conrad (tasha@foxhollowfamily.ca)
HRM Consultant: Sam Fraser (sam@foxhollowfamily.ca)
Phone: 902-826-2709
E-mail: foxhollow@eastlink.ca
hickeyleanne@gmail.com
Website: www.facebook.com/FoxHollowChildCareCentre
Address: 1 Fox Hollow Dr.
Tantallon, NS

Giant Steps Children’s Centre

Contact: Director – Donna Buckland
Consultant – Elizabeth Hessian
Phone: 902-820-4040
902–820-3236
E-mail: Elizabeth: gsfamilyhome@gmail.com
Donna: donnambuckland@gmail.com
Address: 399 Westwood Blvd,
Upper Tantallon, NS

Memory Lane Family Place / Sackville Family Day Core

Contact: Joyce Beaudry
Shelley Mills
Phone: (902) 864-6363
Fax: (902) 864-4998
E-mail: sfdca@live.com
Website: www.memorylanefamilyplace.com
Address: 22 Memory Lane,
Lower Sackville, Nova Scotia,
B4C 2J3

Sackville Family Day Care

Contacts: Joyce Beaudry
Shelley Mills
Sharon Anderson
Phone: 902-864-6363
902-864-6363
E-mail: children@accesswave.ca
children@accesswave.ca

YWCA Halifax

Contact: Tishe Petite
Phone: 902-423-6163 ext 6271
Fax: 902-444-3568
E-mail: t.petite@ywcahalifax.com
Website: www.ywcahalifax.com
Address: 1233 Barrington Street
Halifax, NS
B3J 1Y2